Oregon University System

Oregon University System Logo

OUS

 

Members

Members Roster

Membership Contact Info
Co-Chair
Dr. Karen Marrongelle - OUS
Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Strategies
P.O. Box 751 / 1800 SW 6th Avenue,   Suite 520, PSU
Portland, OR 97207-0751


Office: 503-725-5718
Fax: 503-725-5709
karen_marrongelle@ous.edu

Co-Chair
Dr. Stephen R. Adkison - EOU

Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
One University Blvd. / 216 Inlow Hall
La Grande, OR 97850-2899


Office: 541-962-3544
Fax: 541-962-3113
sadkison@eou.edu

Dr. Sona Andrews - PSU
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
PO Box 751 / 1600 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 650
Portland, OR 97207-0751
Office: 503-725-5257
Fax: 503-725-5262
sona.andrews@pdx.edu

Mr. Bradley D. Burda - OIT
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
3201 Campus Drive / 210 Snell Hall
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801

Office: 541-885-1451
Fax: 541-851-5306 bradley.burda@oit.edu

Dr. Scott L. Coltrane - UO
Provost & Senior Vice President
University of Oregon
1258 UO / 202 Johnson Hall                  Eugene, OR 97403-1258

Office: 541-346-3276
Fax: 541-346-2023                  coltrane@uoregon.edu

Dr. James M. Klein - SOU
Provost & Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
1250 Siskiyou Blvd. / Churchill 112
Ashland, OR 97520-5031

Office: 541-552-6114
Fax: 541-552-6115
kleinj@sou.edu

 

Dr. Jeanette Mladenovic - OHSU
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd/MC L101
Portland, OR 97239-3098
Office: 503-494-4460
Fax: 503-494-8935
mladenov@ohsu.edu
Dr. Sabah U. Randhawa - OSU
Provost & Executive Vice President
624 Kerr Administration Building
Corvallis, OR 97331-2153

Office: 541-737-0731
Fax: 541-737-3033           sabah.randhawa@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Stephen H. Scheck - WOU
Vice President for Academic Affairs
345 North Monmouth Avenue / 202 Administration
Monmouth, OR 97361-1394

Office: 503-838-8277
Fax: 503-838-8116
schecks@wou.edu

 

Staff to the Council
Helen Holt Stampe - OUS
Executive Assistant, Academic Strategies
PO Box 3175 / 1600 Millrace Drive
Eugene, OR 97403-0175


Office: 541-346-5721
Fax: 541-346-5764
helen_stampe@ous.edu


/sites/default/files/about/p.c._roster_2-14.pdf