Oregon University System

Oregon University System Logo

OUS

 

Controller's Division Staff

Controller  
Barkelew, Diana Interim Controller Diana.Barkelew@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2092  
Accounting & Reporting  
Barkelew, Diana Director of Accounting & Reporting Diana.Barkelew@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4361  
Hanna, Reneé Senior Financial Accounting Analyst Renee.Hanna@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8656  

McGaughy, Trina

Financial Reporting Manager Trina.McGaughy@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0832  
McKay, Alvin Senior Accounting Systems Analyst Alvin.McKay@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0848  
Fiscal Analysis  
Botkin, Doug Senior Fiscal Analyst Doug_Botkin@ous.edu 541-737-4108  
Business Services  
Beach, Cora Director of Budget & Business Services Cora_Beach@ous.edu 541-737-0822  
Brenneman, Jaema CO Payroll Manager Jaema_Brenneman@ous.edu 541-737-0824  
Farm, Christy Executive Assistant/Office Manager Christy_Farm@ous.edu 541-737-8417  
Payroll Operations  
Craven, John Director of Payroll Operations John.Craven@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3466  
Branam, Denise Payroll/Process Accountant Denise.Branam@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0830  
Childers, Barb System Coordinator Barb.Childers@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6617  
Forbis, Lori Control Accountant Lori.Forbis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8175  

Santucci, Wendy

Program Representative 1 Wendy.Santucci@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0836  
Treasury Operations  
Burgess, Penny Interim Director of Treasury Operations Penny.Burgess@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0835  
Hatfield, Mary Debt Manager Mary.Hatfield@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0843  
Kulkarni, Dinesh Debt Accountant Dinesh.Kulkarni@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3336  
McCarthy, Shannon Control Accountant Shannon.McCarthy@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0845  
Bartlett, Gail Investment Coordinator Gail.Bartlett@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0827  

 

Last updated: 04/09/2014