Eric Meslow, Timbercon

Chris Brooks, WebMD

David Childers, Compli

Laura McKinney, Oregon University System

Bylaws 7.01.2014

Voting Members

Eileen Boerger
CorSource Technology Group
419 SW 11th Ave. Suite 300
Portland, OR 97205
Chris Brooks
Senior Vice President of Technology
WebMD Health Services 
2701 NW Vaughn Street Suite 700
Portland, OR 97210
Keith Brown
Director, STG Strategic Industry and University Allliances
IBM Corporation 
15400 SW Koll Parkway
Beaverton, OR 97006
Dick Burnham
Vice President, Business Development
RF Stearns, Inc.
5200 SW Meadows Rd. Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Tom Buzak
President, Innovation & Advanced Technologies
Tektronix, Inc.
14150 SW Karl Braun Drive
Beaverton, OR 97077
David Childers

TAO Foundation
123 NE 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97232

Dan Dobry
Vice President
Bend Research, Inc.
63045 Corporate Place
Bend, OR 97701

Murray Giesbrecht
President & General Manager

Helion Software
PO Box 3506
Salem, OR 97302
Lisa Graham
Black Canyon Woodworks
63023 Layton Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
Art Johnson
Structural Engineer
KPFF Consulting Engineers 
5200 SW Meadows Road Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Don Kania
President & CEO
FEI Company
5350 NE Dawson Creek Drive
Hillsboro, OR  97124
Bruce Kenny
VP, Global Product Development
Viewpoint Construction Software
1515 SE Water Ave. Suite 300
Portland, OR  97214
Mary Kent
Platform Program Manager
Hewlett-Packard Co. 
1000 NE Circle Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330
Steve Litchfield
Senior Project Manager
2020 SW 4th Ave. Suite 300
Portland, OR 97201
Eric Meslow
President & CEO
Timbercon, Inc.
20245 SW 95th Ave.
Tualatin, OR  97062
Tuan Phamdo
Director of Extreme Technology
Intel Corporation 
2111 NE 25th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR  97124
Mike Rohwer
CEO & Founder
Performance Health Technology
3993 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR  97302

NonVoting Members - Academic

Mateo Aboy
Associate Provost & VP for Research
Oregon Institute of Technology
27500 SW Parkway Ave.
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Scott Ashford
Dean, College of Engineering
Oregon State University
101 Covell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Andy Berglund
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
University of Oregon
1219 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Dan Dorsa
Vice President for Research
3181 Sam Jackson Park Rd, L335
Portland, OR 97239
Sherry Ettlich
Director, STEM Division
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Charlie Jones
Dean, School of Engineering,
Technology and Management
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Pat Jones
Associate VP for Research and Innovation
University of Oregon
677 East 12th Ave. Suite 500
Eugene, OR 97403
David Olson
Professor and Chair of Computer Science
Western Oregon University
345 North Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ren Su
Dean, Engineering & Computer Science
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207
Sarah Witte
Interim Provost 
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd
La Grande, OR 97850


NonVoting Members - Associations

Ryan Deckert
Oregon Business Association
6975 SW Sandburg Road, Suite 250
Tigard, OR  97223
Betsy Earls
Vice President & Counsel
Associated Oregon Industries
1149 Court Street NE
Salem, OR  97301
Dennis McNannay
Executive Director
Oregon Bioscience Association 
2828 SW Corbett Ave., Suite 115
Portland, OR  97201
Skip Newberry 
Technology Association of Oregon 
111 SW 5th Ave., Suite 120
Portland, OR  97204