To Online Northwest Conference Home Page
promoting innovation and technology in libraries
Friday, February 4, 2000
Embassy Suites Airport Hotel
Portland, Oregon



Online Coordinators Committee

The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Interinstitutional Library Council of the Oregon University System to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.

Dale Vidmar
Conference Coordinator
Southern Oregon University Library
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 552-6842
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Email: vidmar@sou.edu
Kyle Banerjee
Assistant Conference Coordinator
Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
Phone: (541) 737-7262
Fax: (541) 737-1328
Email: kyle.banerjee@orst.edu
Colleen Bell
Knight Library
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Phone: (541) 346-1817
Fax: (541) 346-3485
Email: cbell@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Art Hendricks
Millar Library
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-5879
Fax: (503) 725-4524
Email: hendricks@lib.pdx.edu
Susanna Flodin
Oregon Institute of Technology
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Phone: (541) 885-1965
Fax: (541) 885-1777
Email: flodins@OIT.EDU
Janeanne Rockwell-Kincanon
Western Oregon University Library
Monmouth, OR 97631-1396
Phone: (503) 838-8888
Fax: (503) 838-8399
Email: kincanj@wou.edu
Theresa Gillis
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3605
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Email: tgillis@eou.edu
Steve Teich
Oregon Health Sciences University Library
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 494-3444
Fax: (503) 494-3438
Email: teich@OHSU.EDU

Conference Administrative Support
Cheryl Fischer
Early Childhood Training Center
School of Extended Studies
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-4815
Fax: (503) 725-4838
Email: fischerc@pdx.edu
Cari Olmsted
Early Childhood Training Center
School of Extended Studies
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-4815
Fax: (503) 725-4838
Email: cari@ses.pdx.edu



Last updated Wednesday, 13-Dec-2006 09:31:11 PST