To Online Northwest Conference Home Page
promoting innovation and technology in libraries
Friday, March 1, 2002
Eugene Hilton
Eugene, Oregon



Online Coordinators Committee

The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Oregon University System Library Council to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.

Janeanne Rockwell-Kincanon
Conference Coordinator
Hamersly Library
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8888
Fax: (503) 838-8645
Email: kincanj@wou.edu
Dale Vidmar
Assistant Conference Coordinator
Southern Oregon University Library
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 552-6842
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Email: vidmar@sou.edu
Barbara Butler
Oregon Institute of Marine Biology
PO Box 5389
Charleston, OR 97420
Phone: (541) 888-2581 x210
Fax: (541) 888-3250
Email: butler@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Art Hendricks
Branford P. Millar Library
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-5879
Fax: (503) 725-4524
Email: hendricks@lib.pdx.edu
Susanna Flodin
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Phone: (541) 885-1965
Fax: (541) 885-1777
Email: flodins@oit.edu
Bonnie Parks
Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
Phone: (541) 737-8382
Fax: (541) 737-1328
Email: bonnie.parks@orst.edu
Theresa Gillis
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3605
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Email: tgillis@eou.edu
Steve Teich
Oregon Health Sciences University Library
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 494-3444
Fax: (503) 494-3438
Email: teich@ohsu.edu
Conference Administrative Support
Cheryl Fischer
Early Childhood Training Center
Portland State University
School of Extended Studies
P.O. Box 1491
Portland, OR 97207-1491
Phone: (503) 725-4815
Fax: (503) 725-4838
Email: fischerc@pdx.edu
Cari Olmsted
Early Childhood Training Center
School of Extended Studies
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-4815
Fax: (503) 725-4838
Email: cari@ses.pdx.edu

Return to the Online Northwest Conference Home Page

Last updated April 11, 2001 @ 11:55 PDT