To Online Northwest Conference Home Page
promoting innovation and technology in libraries
Friday, February 28, 2003
CH2M Hill Alumni Center
Corvallis, Oregon

Online Coordinators Committee

The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Oregon University System Library Council to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.

Susanna Flodin
Conference Coordinator

Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Phone: (541) 885-1965
Fax: (541) 885-1777

Bonnie Parks
Assistant Coordinator
Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
Phone: (541) 737-8382
Fax: (541) 737-1328

Theresa Gillis
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3605
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Emily Miller-Francisco
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520-5076
Phone: (541) 552-6819
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Jon Jablonski
University of Oregon Science Library
Eugene, OR
Phone: (541) 346-2871
Fax: (541)
Steve Teich
Oregon Health Sciences University Library
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-3444
Fax: (503) 494-3438

Shirley Lincicum
Hamersly Library
Western Oregon University
Monmouth , OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8890
Fax: (503)

Jian Wang
Branford P. Millar Library
Portland State University,
PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-4574
Fax: (503) 725-5799
Conference Administrative Support
Cari Olmsted
Early Childhood Training Center
School of Extended Studies
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207-1151
Phone: (503) 725-4815
Fax: (503) 725-4838

Return to the Online Northwest Conference Home Page

Last updated 1/23/03