Online Northwest 2007


Committee

 

  The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Oregon University System Library Council to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.
   
 

Shirley Lincicum (Chair)
Hamersly Library
Western Oregon University
Monmouth , OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8890
Fax: (503) 838-8399
Email: lincics@wou.edu

Ken Watson
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3546
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Email: kwatson@eou.edu

Jon Jablonski
University of Oregon Science Library
Eugene, OR
Phone: (541) 346-3051
Fax: (541) 346-1958
Email: jonjab@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Loree Hyde
Oregon Institute of Technology Libraries
Portland Operations
7726 SE Harmony Rd.
Portland, OR 97222
Phone: 503-725-5933
Fax: 503-725-5925
Email: loree.hyde@oit.edu

Conference Administrative Support
Jamie LeGore

Office of Conferences and Special Events
100 LaSells Stewart Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3101
Phone: (541) 737-6443
Fax: (541) 737-9315
Email: Jamie.LeGore@orst.edu

Jane Nichols
Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
Phone: (541) 737-7269
Fax: (541) 737-8224
Email: jane.nichols@oregonstate.edu

Emily Miller-Francisco
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520-5076
Phone: (541) 552-6819
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Email: millere@sou.edu

Todd Hannon
Oregon Health & Science University Library
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-3474
Fax: (503) 494-3322
Email: hannont@ohsu.edu

Tom Larsen
Branford P. Millar Library
Portland State University,
PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 725-8179
Fax: (503) 725-5799
Email: larsent@pdx.edu

Conference Administrative Support
Donna Williams

Office of Conferences and Special Events
100 LaSells Stewart Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3101
Phone: (541) 737-9820
Fax: (541) 737-9315
Email: Donna.Williams@orst.edu