Location:
CH2M Hill Alumni Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon

OSU Alumni Center


follow OnlineNW at http://twitter.com

Planning Committee

The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Oregon University System Library Council to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.

Kate Gronemyer (Chair)
Oregon State University, Cascades Campus
Campus Library
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: (541) 322-3163
Fax: (541) 383-7507
Email: kate.gronemyer@osucascades.edu
Tom Larsen
Branford P. Millar Library
Portland State University,
PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 725-8179
Fax: (503) 725-5799
Email: larsent@pdx.edu
Kate Cleland-Sipfle
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520-5076
Phone: (541) 552-6839
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Email: ClelandK@sou.edu
Shirley Lincicum
Hamersly Library
Western Oregon University
Monmouth , OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8890
Fax: (503) 838-8399
Email: lincics@wou.edu
Karen Estlund
University of Oregon Libraries
Eugene, OR
Phone: (541) 346-1854
Fax: (541) 346-1958
Email: kestlund@uoregon.edu
Dawn Lowe-Wincensten
Oregon Institute of Technology Libraries
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (503) 725-2135, (503) 725-5933
Email:dawn.lowe-wincentsen@oit.edu
Todd Hannon
Oregon Health & Science University Library
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-3474
Fax: (503) 494-3322
Email: hannont@ohsu.edu
Ken Watson
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3546
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Email: kwatson@eou.edu
  Conference Administrative Support
Office of Conferences and Special Events
100 LaSells Stewart Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3101
Phone: (541) 737-9300
Toll free: (800) 678-6311
Fax: (541) 737-9315
Email: conferences@oregonstate.edu