Location:
CH2M Hill Alumni Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon

OSU Alumni Center


follow OnlineNW at http://twitter.com

Planning Committee

The Online Coordinators Committee was established by the Oregon University System Library Council to plan and oversee the Online Northwest Conference. The committee consists of one representative from each of the institutional libraries in the Oregon University System.

Loree Hyde
Oregon Health & Science University Library
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd. - LIB
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-6684
Fax: (503) 494-3322
Email: hydel@ohsu.edu

Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen (2013 co-chair)
Oregon Institute of Technology Libraries
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (503) 725-2135, (503) 725-5933
Email:dawn.lowe-wincentsen@oit.edu
Jim Rible
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 552-6821
Fax: (541) 552-6429
Email: rible@sou.edu
Camila Gabaldon
Hamersly Library
Western Oregon University
Monmouth , OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8653
Fax: (503) 838-8399
Email: gabaldoc@wou.edu
Tom Johnson
Oregon State University
121 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: (541) 737-3443
Fax: (541) 737-8224
Email:thomas.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Karen Munro
University of Oregon Libraries
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 412-3673
Fax: (503) 412-3670
Email: kmunro@uoregon.edu

Kim Pendell (2013 co-chair)
Branford P. Millar Library
Portland State University,
PO Box 1151, Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 725-4501
Fax: (503) 725-5799
Email: kpendell@pdx.edu

David Drexler
Walter M. Pierce Library
Eastern Oregon University
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3017
Fax: (541) 962-3335
Email: david.drexler@eou.edu

 

Conference Administrative Support
Office of Conferences and Special Events
100 LaSells Stewart Center
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3101
Phone: (541) 737-9300
Toll free: (800) 678-6311
Fax: (541) 737-9315
Email: conferences@oregonstate.edu