OUS Home page OUS Index page OUS Contacts page
Top Navigation image map
OUS Logo

Joint Boards Articulation Commission

JBAC Membership List: 2003-04


Chair:
David Phillips, Vice President
Instructional Programs/Student Services
Clatsop Community College
1653 Jerome Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103-3698
(503) 338-2440
FAX: (503) 325-5738
dphillips@clatsopcc.edu
(term expires June 30, 2004)

Jim Arnold, Director of Community College Articulation
Office of Academic Affairs
Oregon University System
PO Box 3175
Eugene, OR 97403-0175
(541) 346-5722
FAX: (541) 346-5764
jim_arnold@ous.edu

Mike Corcoran, Registrar
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-6610
FAX: (541) 552-6614
corcoran@sou.edu
(term expires June 30, 2005)

Agnes Hoffman, Associate Vice Provost for 
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Portland State University
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751
(503) 725-5502
FAX: (503) 725-5525
hoffmana@pdx.edu
(term expires June 30, 2005)

Craig Kolins, Dean of Student Development
Portland Community College, Rock Creek Campus
P. O. Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
(503) 614-7249
FAX: (503) 614-7077
ckolins@pcc.edu
(term expires June 30, 2005)

John Miller, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
(541) 962-3544
FAX: (541) 962-3493
john.miller@eou.edu
(term expires June 30, 2005)

Salam Noor, Associate Superintendent
Office of Professional Technical Education
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97310-0203
(503) 378-3600 x2230
FAX: (503) 378-5156
Salam.Noor@state.or.us
(term expires June 30, 2005)

Karen Sprague, Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies
University of Oregon
372 Oregon Hall
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 346-1246
FAX: (541) 346-5891
ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu
(term expires June 30, 2004)

Glenda Tepper, Associate Dean, Student Services
Clackamas Community College
19600 South Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 657-6958 x2425
FAX: (503) 650-6654
glendat@clackamas.edu
(term expires June 30, 2004)

Mark Wahlers, Provost
Chief Operating Officer
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman Street
Portland, OR 97211-6099
(503) 280-8528
FAX: (503) 280-8655
mwahlers@cu-portland.edu
(term expires June 30, 2004)

Ed Watson, Vice President Academic Affairs
Linn-Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321-3779
(541) 917-4201
FAX: (541) 917-4217
Ed.Watson@linnbenton.edu
(term expires June 30, 2005)

Elaine Yandle-Roth, Specialist
Instructional Programs Unit Leader
Oregon Department of Community Colleges and Workforce Development
255 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97310
(503) 378-8648 x 367
FAX: (503) 378-8434
elaine.yandle-roth@odccwd.state.or.us

Revised: October 10, 2003
URL: http://www.ous.edu/aca/jbacmem.html

Page Top


[ OUS HOME ]    [ ADVANCED SEARCH ]    [ OUS INDEX ]    [ CONTACTS ]