OUS Home page OUS Index page OUS Contacts page
Top Navigation image map
OUS Logo

Joint Boards Articulation Commission

Student Transfer Committee 
Membership List: 2003-04


Chair:
Glenda Tepper
Associate Dean of Student Services
Clackamas Community College
19600 S. Molalla Ave.
Oregon City, OR 97045-7998
Phone: (503) 657-6958 x2425
Fax: (503) 650-6657
glendat@clackamas.edu

Jim Arnold
Director of Community College Articulation
Oregon University System
PO Box 3175
Eugene, OR 97403-0175
Phone: (541) 346-5722
Fax: (541) 346-5764
jim_arnold@ous.edu

Mary Brau
Coordinator of Student Outcomes Assessment and Curriculum Development
Curriculum and Scheduling/Research and Planning
Lane Community College
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5580
Fax: (541) 463-3970
braum@lanecc.edu

Mickie Bush
Registrar
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman
Portland, OR 97221
Phone: (503) 493-6512
Fax: (503) 280-8661
mbush@cu-portland.edu

John Duarte
Associate Director of Admissions
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (541) 885-1156
Fax: (541) 885-1115
duartej@oit.edu

Paul Hill
Interim Campus President
Portland Community College, Sylvania Campus
12000 SW 49th Avenue
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Phone: (503) 977-4357
Fax: (503) 997-4144
phill@pcc.edu

Dea Hoffman
Registrar
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 962-3607
Fax: (541) 962-3799
dea@eou.edu

David Phillips, Vice President
Instructional Programs/Student Services
Clatsop Community College
1653 Jerome Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103-3698
Phone: (503) 338-2440
Fax: (503) 325-5738
dphillips@clatsopcc.edu

Martha Pitts
Director of Admissions
University of Oregon
1217 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5256
Phone: (541) 346-1280
Fax: (541) 346-5815
mpitts@oregon.uoregon.edu

Terrel Rhodes
Vice Provost for Curriculum and UnderGrad Studies
Portland State University
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751
Phone: (503) 725-9010
Fax: (503) 725-5262
trhodes@pdx.edu

Diane Watson
Dean, Student Services
Linn-Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: (541) 917-4806
Fax: (541) 917-4838
diane.watson@linnbenton.edu

Elaine Yandle-Roth
Instruction Specialist
Department of Community Colleges and Workforce Development
255 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97310-0203
Phone: (503) 378-8648 ext. 367
Fax: (503) 378-8434
elaine.yandle-roth@odccwd.state.or.us

Revised: June 2, 2004
URL: http://www.ous.edu/aca/transferlist.html

Page Top


[ OUS HOME ]    [ ADVANCED SEARCH ]    [ OUS INDEX ]    [ CONTACTS ]