The Oregon State Board of Higher Education currently has three standing committees. Materials and records for standing committees are posted with the main Board meeting dockets, minutes, and public meeting notices under Board Meetings.

The three standing committees of the Board include:

Western Oregon University building

Academic Strategies Committee

Finance and Administration Committee

Governance and Policy Committee